Cannaregio with Tintoretto

 

Would you like to glide on the calm water of the Venetian canals while learning the story of one of the most renowned Venetian painters? Join me on a ride on a traditional rowboat through Cannaregio district. We’ll follow the trail of Tintoretto from the little palazzo where he lived to Madonna dell’Orto Church, where some of his most celebrated paintings are kept. We’ll look at pictures and slides to better see and understand Tintoretto’s art works and, at the end of our visit, we’ll take some time for questions and to share thoughts.

Time:
Italy: 5:00 pm
US East Coast: 11:00 am
US West Coast: 8:00 am

London GMT: 4:00 pm
Australia Brisbane: 1:00 am Monday

Duration: 1 hour

On-line Webinar

Price: $30

Pay with PayPal.

Bookings at: http://elenacattafi.com/cannaregio-con-tintoretto or by e-mail at elenacattafi@gmail.com